Please visit my friend at My Path to Mommyhood

Taking a deep, deep breath for my Blogger friend Jess at:

My Path to Mommyhood

Please visit her if you can. Guys, she has been through so much, tried so, so many different treatments, with no success yet. She got a BFN from her OE/DS cycle today. She is a thoughtful, optimistic woman who is fantastic with kids, a great writer, a dedicated partner, and one of the strongest most tenacious spirits I’ve ever encountered. If you have a moment, help me hold her hand as she continues down the twists and turns of this seemingly neverending part of her story, toward her happy ending.

xoxo Big love to you, Jess! xoxo

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Oh, thank you! I so appreciate your support. Just to clarify, it’s an OE/DS cycle, they suggested we go back to my eggs when we did all our second opinions. Which was a mindblowing moment and I’m still not sure it was the right call given our continued failure…

    I thank you, and anyone who stops by, for the love. It just seems like a neverending string of NO. Still hoping for that YES but it feels so far away.

    Reply
  2. Elizabeth

     /  September 14, 2014

    Stopping by the blog now…

    Reply
  1. Please visit my friend at My Path to Mommyhood | When Why How Baby

Leave a reply

