Feeling him move!

20140724-233829-85109566.jpg

Ha ha ha! So this is what all the fuss is about! I started feeling him move tonight more than ever! So much that I cried out in surprise. Tumble-tickles! Then I put headphones where I think his head is and I got a definite, quick response, right underneath the earpiece. Tap, tap. And kicks below. “I wonder if he’s dancing,” DH said. He wants to feel it. (I think he might kinda feel left out.)

I think he likes classical. Maybe I’ll try Stars of the Lid next. That seems like perfect womb music.

Ah! There he goes again! Hi, baby.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Awe this is so cool! I can’t wait for that moment :)

    Reply
  2. Yesss! My husband was SO jealous until he could feel it too. Enjoy, it’s so fun!

    Reply
  3. Ahh! It’s the greatest! I actually miss it, even though I have babies resting on the outside now! Relish the few weeks when only YOU can feel it! You will be able to share it soon enough!

    Reply
  4. loveh3

     /  July 25, 2014

    That is super awesome : ) Enjoy it!

    Reply

Leave a reply

